The Club is run by an Executive Committee, comprising Stephen Masterson (Chairman) and Colum Breslin, Peter Clancy, Charles Coase, Peter Jackson, Liavan Mallin, Brendan Moran, Brian Murray, Andrew O’Flanagan and Kevin Tierney.  The Committee is supported by many other volunteers, including the Fixtures Secretaries and the managers of individual teams.

The Key Contacts for the Club are shown in the table below:






Stephen Masterson

087 231 4622


Brian Murray

087 230 7041 

Treasurer (inc Subscriptions)

Charles Coase

086 775 2744

Child Protection Officer

Brendan Moran

086 238 5015

New Developer (U7) Members

Kevin Tierney

087 260 9981

Saturday Fixtures Secretary

c/o Brian Murray

087 230 7041

Sunday Fixtures Secretary

Tristan Cooper

087 627 3567

Beechwood FC does not have a team at the Senior level but is affiliated with CYM Beechwood, which plays in the Leinster Senior League.  Players interested in joining CYM Beechwood should contact Brian Jones, Hon Secretary, by email to or by telephone on 085 706 9552.