Contacts

Executive Committee
Chairman Stephen Masterson 087 231 4622 smasterson@eircom.net 
Hon Sec (SDFL) Brian Murray 087 230 7041 Beechwoodfcsec@gmail.com 
Treasurer Charles Coase 086 775 2744 charles.coase@yahoo.com 
Pitches Colum Breslin 086 608 2924 Colum.breslin1@gmail.com 
Social Peter Clancy 087 9040238 Peter.clancy@bdc.ie
Football Peter Jackson 087 617 5827 peterhenryjackson@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Brendan Moran 086 238 5015 brendan.moran@setanta-asset.com
Developers Kevin Tierney 087 260 9981 kevin@pkt.ie 
Other Club Contacts
Saturday Fixtures Secretary Henry Brady 086 262 8811 beechwoodsatfix@gmail.com
Sunday Fixtures Secretary Sean Connolly 086 811 8297 beechwoodsundayfix@gmail.com 
Girls Academy Richard Curran 086 818 5568 rcurran@lkshields.ie 
Communications Greg Fry 087 203 9855 gregaofry@gmail.com 
Gear Hans Larsen 086 244 9424 valueit@iol.ie

 

Beechwood FC does not have a team at the Senior level, but is affiliated with CYM Beechwood, which plays in the Leinster Senior League.

Players interested in joining CYM Beechwood should contact Brian Jones, Hon Secretary, by email to b.jones1990@hotmail.com or by telephone on 085 706 9552.