Club Contacts

Executive Committee
Chairman Tony Mulderry 087 997 8395 tony@colobra.com 
Hon Sec (SDFL) David Thomson 087 947 5523 Beechwoodfcsec@gmail.com 
Football Stephen Masterson 087 231 4622 smasterson@eircom.net 
Social Peter Clancy 087 9040238 Peter.clancy@bdc.ie
Pitches Colum Breslin 086 608 2924 Colum.breslin1@gmail.com 
Treasurer Charles Coase 086 775 2744 charles.coase@yahoo.com
Sat Cordinator Brian Murray 087 230 7041 brian.murraykilleen@gmail.com 
Football Committee
Football Committee Tony Mulderry 087 997 8395 tony@colobra.com 
Stephen Masterson 087 231 4622 smasterson@eircom.net 
Keith McCormack 086 0491 138 Keithr.McCormack@gmail.com
Other Club Contacts
Communications Greg Fry 087 203 9855 gregaofry@gmail.com 
Hon Sec (DDSL) David Thomson 087 947 5523 Beechwoodfcsec@gmail.ie 
Hon Sec (LSL) Greg Ryan 086 804 8182
Sat Fix Sec Rory Geoghegan 087 051 5570 r.geoghegan@redboxdirect.com
Sun Fix Sec Sean Connolly 086 811 8297 sean@powerdesign.ie 
Gear Hans Larsen 086 244 9424 valueit@iol.ie
Child Protection Noreen Dockery  087 826 2295 ndockery@eircom.net